Please Support Our Work
Make Me Think
He who knows much about others may be learned, but he who understands himself is more intelligent. He who controls others may be powerful, but he who has mastered himself is mightier still. - Unknown
Visitors Since 9/3/11

 

 

 

Metaphysics is the study of consciousness, existence, and reality. The Metaphysical Center for Humanistic Science & Spirituality is the online presence for the Metaphysical Church of Humanistic Science, Inc. MCHS teaches a human-centered spiritual philosophy called Metaphysical Humanistic Science or Metaphysical Humanism. This spiritual philosophy seeks to explore and understand the human condition as well as to empower the human spirit through grounded and rational metaphysical principles. Although similar in some respects to Secular Humanism, Metaphysical Humanism takes a broader, less narrow approach to understanding reality. MCHS encourages spiritual self-discovery free of the constraints of organized religion and scientism.

MCHS stresses looking within oneself to create a healthy balance of physical, metaphysical, spiritual, and psychological concepts as a pathway to Self-Completeness (self-actualization).

Associate membership in the church is free to all simply by registering. More information about us including our Principles of Belief is available on the left navigation bar. We warmly invite you to be a part of MCHS to add your perspective in our quest to better understand and enhance the human condition.

We welcome open-minded individuals regardless of heritage, gender, or sexual orientation to join together as one in exploring and empowering the human spirit!

 

Associate Membership is Free



Courses & Classes

Bachelor's, Master's, & Doctoral Degrees in Metaphysics

Click Here for Metaphysics Degrees


Certificate/Certification Courses

Click Here for Certification and Certificate Courses at ICHS College

The One Planet Accord

One Planet, One Race, One Ancestry, One Destiny. Find out more about the One Planet Accord and this flag.

One Planet, One Race,

One Ancestry, One Destiny.

More About the One Planet Accord

Metaphysical Universe Radio

Click Here to Listen Live

Wed., April 23, 2014

10 pm Eastern • 30 Minutes

9 pm CDT • 8 pm MDT • 7 pm PDT

Convert to your time zone

Your Hosts

Dr. Douglas Kelley • Dr. Vicki Hunter

Next Program Topic:

Metaphysical Arts of Success

This programs explores what success is and what it is not as well as the 25 Characteristics of Success employed by successful people, and offers the ultimate definition of success.

More Information and Program Archives


MCHS Twitter